Paid Call Firefighter (on call position)

Thank you for your interest in becoming a Paid-Call Firefighter (PCF) for the City of Dinuba Fire Department.  What does it take to become a PCF for Dinuba Fire Department? You must be:

• A US Citizen
• 18 years of age
• Valid California Driver’s License
• Reside within 2 miles of the Dinuba city limits
• Able to pass medical examination
• Able to acquire your Emergency Medical Technician-B certification with CCEMSA within one year of employment

If you meet the basic qualifications for a PCF with the Dinuba Fire Department, we invite you to complete the City of Dinuba’s (insert Employment App link) and return to City of Dinuba, 405 E. El Monte Way, Dinuba CA 93618.

Contact Fire Department

Fire Chief

Chad Thompson
Fire Chief
cthompson@dinuba.ca.gov

 

Contact Information

Fire Department
496 E Tulare St
Dinuba, CA 93618

Main Office: (559) 591-5931
Fax: (559)-591-5934

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

Sean Doyle
Battalion Chief
sdoyle@dinuba.ca.gov

Greg Chastain
Fire Captain
gchastain@dinuba.ca.gov

Jordan Webster
Fire Captain
jwebster@dinuba.ca.gov

Sam Febres
Fire Captain
sfebres@dinuba.ca.gov

Jose Lopez
Fire Inspector
joselopez@dinuba.ca.gov

Michelle Pattillo
Administrative Assistant
mpattillo@dinuba.ca.gov