Planning Commission

Planning Commission (Meets the 2nd Tuesday at 6:30 pm each month at City Hall):  Must be a registered voter, at least 18 years old and reside within the Dinuba Council District they represent.

  • City Hall, 405 E El Monte Way
  • First Tuesday each month 6:30 pm

 Current Commissioners

  • Sergio Alvarado
  • Albert Cendejas
  • Linda Faust
  • Estevan Benevides
  • Tim Conklin