FireMED

The City of Dinuba Ambulance offers a membership for those living in the Dinuba Ambulance response area: Dinuba, Cutler, Orosi, Sultana, Yettem, Seville, and New London. For $65.00 you and your family members *(dependents) will no longer have to pay out of pocket expense for emergency ambulance transportation. For information please call (559) 591-5931 or email Michelle Pattillo at mpattillo@dinuba.ca.gov

Click here to download the FireMed Brochure

Click here to download the FireMed Application

Contact Fire Department

Fire Chief

Chad Thompson
Fire Chief
cthompson@dinuba.ca.gov

 

Contact Information

Fire Department
496 E Tulare St
Dinuba, CA 93618

Main Office: (559) 591-5931
Fax: (559)-591-5934

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

Sean Doyle
Battalion Chief
sdoyle@dinuba.ca.gov

Greg Chastain
Fire Captain
gchastain@dinuba.ca.gov

Jordan Webster
Fire Captain
jwebster@dinuba.ca.gov

Sam Febres
Fire Captain
sfebres@dinuba.ca.gov

Jose Lopez
Fire Inspector
joselopez@dinuba.ca.gov

Michelle Pattillo
Administrative Assistant
mpattillo@dinuba.ca.gov