Fire Explorer Program

The Dinuba Fire Department offers a Fire Explorer program for persons the age of 16-21, and is registered through the Boy Scouts of America organization. The participants meet for training and education twice a month at the Dinuba Fire Department.  They will learn the basics of the fire service and will be involved in the community at events throughout the year.  The participants will acquire first-hand knowledge, which can be their first step to choosing a career in the fire service.  For more information please call Firefighter Kevin Sirr, (559) 591-5931 or email him at ksirr@dinuba.ca.gov.

Contact Fire Department

Fire Chief

Chad Thompson
Fire Chief
cthompson@dinuba.ca.gov

 

Contact Information

Fire Department
496 E Tulare St
Dinuba, CA 93618

Main Office: (559) 591-5931
Fax: (559)-591-5934

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Staff

Sean Doyle
Battalion Chief
sdoyle@dinuba.ca.gov

Greg Chastain
Fire Captain
gchastain@dinuba.ca.gov

Jordan Webster
Fire Captain
jwebster@dinuba.ca.gov

Sam Febres
Fire Captain
sfebres@dinuba.ca.gov

Jose Lopez
Fire Inspector
joselopez@dinuba.ca.gov

Michelle Pattillo
Administrative Assistant
mpattillo@dinuba.ca.gov